Browsable Daily Backups
Understand exactly what browsable daily backups are, ways to browse backups and the way it is possible to quickly restore them.
Regardless how stable and reliable a hosting service is, an issue can always appear with your Internet sites. An update might go wrong and you may lose valuable information, you could delete a file or a whole folder by mistake or someone may get unauthorized access to your account. In any one of these scenarios a backup of your content shall be a guarantee that the sites can be restored the way they were before the problem appeared. The problem with the majority of hosting platforms and Control Panels is that backups are made once per day and every new backup overwrites the previous one, consequently if you notice that something is wrong with your website 2 or 3 days later, it will probably be too late to restore anything and you'll end up losing the data. To avoid this type of a situation, we have designed an innovative backup system that will enable you not just to restore your files easily, but also to select the date when the backup was produced.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backups are available with all shared website hosting packages we offer and they shall offer you far more security compared to what other firms can offer because they're made 4 times each day and we keep them for the next 7 days. Our custom Internet hosting platform will enable you to look through all backups freely via the File Manager section of your Hepsia CP as if you are browsing regular folders inside your account, therefore you will be able to view what content we have all the time. To restore a certain file or folder, you only need to copy it from the backup directory to the active domain directory, which is something someone with no experience can perform with a couple of mouse clicks. The timestamp of each and every backup folder shall let you know when it was made, so that you can restore the exact data which you need. With this service, your Internet sites will be safe all the time and you shall never lose any critical information.